Post a Week 2011 Challenge

Since one of my goals for 2011 was to write more regularly, and because I want establish a positive online presence for myself, I have decided to join in on WordPress’ challenge for 2011.  In an effort to encourage their users, and people world-wide-web wide, to blog more regularly, WordPress has extended a challenge for you to make a Post a Day in 2011.  Unfortunately, at this time, I feel committing myself to posting every single day is a little too ambitious (though I may end up doing this anyways), especially since I have not blogged regularly for many years, I am choosing to join in on the slightly less challenging, but still ambitious goal of making a Post a Week in 2011.  So, every Friday, beginning with tomorrow, I will make a post.  I am going to be joined by my dear friend Nick, who will be doing the same at his blog, Stars in Silence, and we will be encouraging and motivating each other.  It is going to be a challenge, but it is one that I am excited about and looking forward to.  And for those other bloggers joining in on this challenge, good luck and I look forward to reading what you have to write.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: New Domain « Stars in Silence

Leave a Reply

Archives

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

