I Have A New Home

I have a new home!  Well, my blog has a new home. While I do love WordPress.com I decided it was best to actually have my own domain and self-hosted blog (I am still using WordPress).  Thus, starting today, you can find me and my blog at my new home.

Divergent Musings

It is still under construction, but I am really liking it there so far.  I will definitely miss the simplicity of WordPress.com, but I love the customization level of having my own hosted blog.  I will no longer be making any posts here, but do not worry, I am still participating in Post A Week 2011, and I will stop by and comment on others’ posts.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

